Helmut Goltz
Master Ropemaker

Owner
Tel.: (+49) 03581 3855 0
h.goltz@goltz-seile.de
Elke Weinig
Diploma in Business Studies

Finance & HR
Tel.: (+49) 03581 3855 22
e.weinig@goltz-seile.de
Monika Petermann
Diploma in Business Studies

Sales & Purachsing Manager
Tel.: (+49) 03581 3855 0
m.petermann@goltz-seile.de
Simone Lätsch
Salesperson

Purchasing and Sales
Tel.: (+49) 03581 3855 0
s.laetsch@goltz-seile.de
Stefan Barkusky
Salesperson

Purchasing and Sales
Tel.: (+49) 03581 3855 0
s.barkusky@goltz-seile.de
Claudia Seifert
Office clerk

Purchasing and Sales
Tel.: (+49) 03581 3855 0
c.seifert@goltz-seile.de
Gerlinde Grolms
Degree in Business Studies

Service & Maintenance
Tel.: (+49) 03581 3855 0
g.grolms@goltz-seile.de
Susanne Heinze
Diploma in Business Studies

Service & Maintenance
Tel.: (+49) 03581 3855 0
s.heinze@goltz-seile.de
Angela Scheunemann
Engineer

Shipping / Logistics
Tel.: (+49) 03581 3855 0
a.scheunemann@goltz-seile.de
Katarzyna Buchheim
English-Polish-German

Imports/ Exports
Tel.: (+49) 03581 3855 25
k.buchheim@goltz-seile.de
Gunter Treitinger
B.Sc Engineer

Production Engineer/QM Representative
Tel.: (+49) 03581 3855 21
g.treitinger@goltz-seile.de
Ronald Gröschel
Field representative for
Saxony – Lower Lusatia
Brandenburg

Mobile: (+49) 0174/ 1960978
r.groeschel@goltz-seile.de
Christian Fobo
Field representative for
Saxony– Upper Lusatia
Dresden

Mobile: (+49) 0174/ 3058141
ch.fobo@goltz-seile.de
Görlitzer Hanf- & Drahtseilerei
02828 Görlitz
Am Flugplatz 9
Telefon: 03581/ 38 55- 0
Telefax: 03581/ 38 55 99
Web: www.goltz-seile.de
E-Mail: info@goltz-seile.de

Route plan/contact form
unsere Firma unsere Produkte Onlineshop Zertifikat unsere Leistungen Kontaktdaten Impressum